QUING Center for Policy Studies Team

Core Team

Violetta Zentai – team leader
Contact: vzentai@osi.hu

Andrea Krizsan – senior researcher
Contact: krizsana@ceu.hu

Lilla Jakobs – project manager
Contact: jakobsl@ceu.hu

Magdalena Dabrowska – researcher
Contact: magdadabr@wp.pl

Tamas Dombos – researcher
Contact: dombost@ceu.hu

Vilana Pilinkaite-Sotirovic – researcher
Contact: vpilinkaite@yahoo.com

Raluca Maria Popa – researcher
Contact: popa@policy.hu

Aivita Putnina – researcher
Contact: putnina@lu.lv, putnina@lanet.lv

Elena Stoykova – researcher
Contact: e.stoykova@gmail.com

Melinda Szabo – junior researcher
Contact: szabome@ceu.hu

Associated team members

Anna Horvath – researcher

Marton Rovid – researcher

Erika Kispeter – researcher

Judit Wirth – researcher